Summit day (20-21 December 2021)

Welcome to ISETH2021

The International Summit on Science, Technology and Humanity (ISETH2021) is organised by Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta. This summit aims to provide a platform for researchers and academics to share their research findings with others and meet lecturers and researchers from other institutions and to strengthen the collaboration and networking amongst the participants. The submitted papers will be peer reviewed and selected reviewed-papers will be published in reputable publications.
We look forward to welcoming you to the International Summit on Science, Technology and Humanity (ISETH2021)


Enhancement of Academic Capacity to Contribute Country Development

Focus and Scope

Social Science, Humanity, Religion and Health

AIP Conference Proceedings (indexed by Scopus)

  1. Economics and Business Studies
  2. Islamic Education
  3. Health Science
  4. Public Health
  5. Technology in Communication
  6. Social Engineering
  7. Social Science Education
  8. Educational Management
  9. Language Education
  10. Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  11. Educational Psychology
  12. Vocational Education
  1. Applied Mathematics and Physics
  2. Sustainable Industrial Process
  3. Material Engineering
  4. Green Energy
  5. STEAM Education
  6. Mathematical Engineering
  7. IoT in Education
  8. Mathematics Physics
  9. Game Theory
  10. Graph Theory
  11. Mathematics in Computation and Algorithm
  12. Innovation in Mathematics, Physics, and Information Technology Education

Important Dates

Full Paper Submission Deadline 20 27 November 2021
Notification of Full Paper Acceptance 27 November 2021
Notification of Review Result 4 December 2021
Submission of Revised Papers 11 December 2021
Payment Session 5 - 11 December 2021
Participant Registration Deadline 20 Sep - 4 Dec 2021
Conference Date 20 - 21 December 2021

Conference Venue


Jl. A. Yani, Pabelan, Kartasura, Surakarta 57162, Indonesia.

Online Submission

Submission and Review System

Important Dates

Paper submission deadlines

Call for Papers

Call for papers information

Conference Registration

Conference Registration and Fees

Keynote Speakers

Dr Jenefer (Jennie) Golding
(University College London, UK)
Prof. Dr. Anik Ghufron
(Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia)
Dr.Eng.Muhammad Aziz
(Associate Professor, Institute of Innovative Research - The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Prof. Ir Dr Mohd Shahir Liew
(Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia)


Dr. Sarah Prestridge
(Griffith University, Australia)
Prof. Monty Sutrisna
(Massey University of New Zealand, New Zealand)
Prof. Shamsul Rahman Mohamed Kutty
(Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia)
Prof. Deden Rukmana
(Department of Community and Regional Planning, Alabama A&M University, USA)
Dr. M. Thoyibi, M.Sc.
(Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Indonesia)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fazlin Mohd Fauzi
(Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia)
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Da'i, M.Si, Apt
(Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Indonesia)
Prof. Zhen-jiang Shen
(Kanazawa University, Japan)
Prof. Keith Hill
(Monash University, Australia)
Assc. Prof. Dr. Herry Purnama
(Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Indonesia)
Prof. Irawan Satriotomo, MD., Ph.D
(Indonesia Neuroscience Institute University of Florida, USA)
Dr. Ferda Ernawan
(Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia)
Dr. Kirti Dang-Longani
(Ajeenkya DY Patil University, India)
Dr. Ernesto Pineda Leon
(Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico)
Dr. Supriyono
(Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Indonesia)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yupaporn Preechagoon
(Khon Kaen University, Thailand)
Akira Kurisaki, Ph.D.
(Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), Japan)
Prof. Dr. rer. nat Aris Marfai, M.Sc
(Indonesians National Geospatial Information Agency, Indonesia)
Dr. Muhammad Dimyati
(Indonesian Geography Association, Indonesia)
Dr. rer. nat Nandi, MT., M.Sc
(Department of Geography, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia)
Dr. Mohd Hairy bin Ibrahim
(Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)
Prof. Miao-Fen Yen, Ph.D.
(National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Prof. Moha Asri Abdullah, Ph.D.
(International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia)
Wijayanto, MM., ME.
(Commercial Attache, Embassy of Republic of Indonesia in Washington D.C., USA)
Prof. Dr. Mustofa Dasuki Kesba
(Al-Azhar University, Cairo)
Prof. Dr. Satomi Ohgata
(Kyushu International University, Japan)
Kevin W. Fogg
(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. M. Abdul Fattah Santosa, M.Ag
(Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Indonesia)

Our Conferences

  • Chair: Noor Alis Setiyadi, S.KM., M.K.M, Ph.D.
  • 95%
  • Chair: Prof. Dr. Sarjito
  • 95%
  • Chair: Agus Dwi Anggono, Ph.D
  • 95%
  • Chair: Yasir Sidiq, Ph.D.
  • 95%
  • Chair: Dr. Endah Sudarmilah
  • 95%
  • Chair: Peni Indrayudha, Ph.D
  • 95%
  • Chair: Vidya N. Fikriyah, M.Sc
  • 95%
  • Chair: Wisnu Setiawan, Ph.D
  • 95%
  • Chair: Mohammad Zakki Azani, Ph.D
  • 95%
  • Chair: Huda Kurnia Maulana, S.E., MBA.

Our services

  • Online Paper Submission

    All contributed papers must be submitted through online system. Paper submission confirmation will be automatically emailed to corresponding author.

  • Author and Reviewer Accounts

    Authors have secure acccount to manage paper submissions. Reviewers have additional features to conduct peer review system.

  • Assignment Letters

    Chair conferences, track directors and reviewers are assigned formally. The assignment letter can be downloaded from the review and submission account.

  • Peer Review

    All submitted papers will be peer reviewed by two referees to review the paper. Incomplete or under quality papers will be rejected.

  • Responsive System

    Any progress in review system changed by the track director will be automaticlly emailed to the corresponding author.

  • Letter of Acceptance

    The acceptance letter will be generated automatically and make it available in the author account, if the submitted paper is in review requested status.